Kevin Tooley seeks Sask Party nomination

Kevin Tooley

Warman City Councillor, Kevin Tooley, has been approved as a candidate for Saskatchewan Party nomination for the Martensville-Warman constituency for the 2020 provincial election. Continue reading “Kevin Tooley seeks Sask Party nomination”

Moe captures leadership of Saskatchewan Party

Outgoing Premier Brad Wall congratulates premier-designate Scott Moe. Moe was named the next premier after the fifth ballot at the Sask. Party’s leadership convention on Saturday

It took five months of campaigning, and five ballots.
But after all was said and done, Rosthern-Shellbrook MLA and former environment minister, Scott Moe, shocked the province by being selected as the leader of the Saskatchewan Party, and Saskatchewan’s new premier. Continue reading “Moe captures leadership of Saskatchewan Party”