Finalists for ABEX awards announced

“The Saskatchewan tech sector is strong, agile and growing and this is reflected in the group of ABEX finalists this year. It’s fantastic to see new and traditional companies adopting innovative, Saskatchewan-made technology,” said Steve McLellan, CEO of the Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce. Continue reading “Finalists for ABEX awards announced”

Chamber awards recognize business excellence

2018 WMBEXA winners Stacey Huard, Erin Francais, Teresa Helperl, Joelle Ward and Jesse Ries during a panel discussion at a business award nomoniee luncheon Thursday, January 10 in Martensville

With a record number of nominations in this year’s Warman-Martensville Business Excellence Awards (WMBEXA), judges will have their work cut out for them as they select the top performers. Continue reading “Chamber awards recognize business excellence”

Prairie Sky Chamber of Commerce members nominated for ABEX awards

Seven members of the Prairie Sky Chamber of Commerce (PSCC) are in the running for the 35th annual provincial Achievement in Business Excellence (ABEX) awards. Continue reading “Prairie Sky Chamber of Commerce members nominated for ABEX awards”