Rush to take on Knighthawks in NLL championship series

The National Lacrosse League has released NLL Finals dates after the conclusion of the East and West Division Finals.

 The NLL Finals will feature the Saskatchewan Rush and the Rochester Knighthawks in a best of three series. Game 1 of the Finals is slated to take place at the home of the highest remaining seed, the Saskatchewan Rush on Saturday, May 26th, 9:30pm ET. 


The full NLL Finals schedule can be found below:

Game 1 at Saskatchewan

Saturday, 5/26 9:30pm ET

Game 2 at Rochester

Saturday, 6/2 8:00pm ET

Game 3 at Saskatchewan (if necessary)

Saturday, 6/9 9:30pm ET


All playoff games will be broadcast live on NLLTV for subscribers, and available on-demand 24 hours after each match. The NLL Finals will also be simulcast via Twitter.